• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

toro

toro

dr pepper drinker
Feb 11, 2023
ughh im just struggling at the minute, I wont give the details of what I do for a living because it would identify me, but its somewhere in the field of healthcare. work has been disgusting recently, its never been that great but I'm talking like, we are understaffed, the supervisors lie to us over and over, they promised to support us by allowing overtime and even creating a 'list' only for it to come out that they are NOT bringing it back and did not have any intentions to actually follow up on that promise. recently my team is completely barren, 2 of my coworkers are on longterm sick (one over 3 months off, the other is getting on to 8 months now), and the only other guy on the team took a month off and eventually quit the job so I am working completely alone to manage my entire 'section'.