icarus3/21

icarus3/21

Jan 17, 2021
ive been preparing to kill myself for almost 3 months now,and time is starting to creep closer to my planned date,i'm pretty sure ive done all the research i can and ive tested stuff out multiple times,i finished my suicide note last week and its like 15 pages worth of stuff,i can't believe how fast time even passed by,i felt like ive spent most of the time getting ready then doing the actual things i wanna do before i decide to ctb,after i finished my suicide note ive kinda gotten lazy about making sure my method is secure,but after 3 months honestly what more can i do?, After all this i really dont have a solid plan but i dont really care anymore.i'm just gonna wait for the date to roll around and try my best. I just wanna get out of here so bad. I honestly dont know where im going to go when i die but i think thats the fun part i guess? I feel like im at some sort of stand still where ive done everything i could to prepare but im still not sure if im gonna catch my ride. Some days i wake up and think "why the fuck am i trying to kill myself?" and other days where i just wanna get out of here so bad. i'm a little worried i'll wake up on my date and itll be one of those days were i feel a little less suicidal and completely botch the attempt or just get lazy and let the day just go by without doing anything. But i think its more likely ill just botch the attempt and wake up in a hospital or not be able to even hurt myself at all and get caught in the act,one night i even got really impulsive and pussed out while trying to stab myself and my parents found out becuase i had spilled like 10 pills in the process,but it seems like they treated it as a one time episode more than anything else.

i guess ill just have to play it where it lands once its time.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: botanormal and GenesAndEnvironment
GenesAndEnvironment

GenesAndEnvironment

Autistic loser
Jan 26, 2021