epic

epic

Enlightened
Aug 9, 2019
I am watching a ton of movies. Not been out for 10 days.

• Love
Reactions: Élégie, Despondent, Green Destiny and 4 others
M

mediocre

trapped here
Nov 9, 2019
Spending all day on YouTube, drawing, eating crap. Wallowing in my physical pain and misery. But that's not different to what I normally do. I've been doing this for 15 years.

• Hugs
Reactions: Wolfjob_dayjob, funneemann, Élégie and 8 others
Brink

Brink

Exhausted. RadHomo.
Feb 11, 2020
I find myself cleaning the house very, very slowly and cooking/eating at every opportunity.

Reactions: Wolfjob_dayjob, Élégie, Green Destiny and 3 others
Sockeye Salmon

Sockeye Salmon

Student
Mar 28, 2018
I'm fucking miserable. I have a place of my own, but my family is forcing me to stay at my family's house because they fear that I would get the virus and that I wouldn't get food if a lockdown happens. I can't sneak off either because they control the rent and allowance. I hate it at home. I don't have a room of my own anymore and I have to stay in a room with my abusive brother. The bathrooms are dirty so I rarely clean up and stay unhygienic. My parents have absolutely no respect for privacy or boundaries so I can't do anything private. Can't cry, can't browse without them peering on my screen, can't voice chat with my friends and stuff. They treat me like I'm a little child. My dad overfeeds me and I've gained weight in a week here. He complains that I do nothing all the time when I do even less when I stay at home. He forces everyone to stay inside the house while at the same time telling us to get off our asses and go outside to jog or meet people. He's extremely cautious about the virus, to the point where he would pick up dirty face masks on the street to wash and reuse, but still never covers his mouth when he coughs or sneezes. I can't get any work done. I'm not sure how much longer I can stand staying here because I'll go insane.