GemCami

GemCami

Incomplete
Sep 10, 2019
I would like to CTB at the end of the month, when my disability pay comes in.
But for now i need to keep going. Its hard, im finding it difficult to even play the games that make me numb.
Maybe a friend would help.
I play games on my android phone,
I play Mobile Legends, which is a MOBA esport thats much more fun with people. Im not a pro but i can teach you how to play. Its tough sometimes tho because the base can be a bit toxic. Ive also been playing Minecraft Pocket Edition. Its easier if you have a bluetooth controller, but id love to have someone to build a little world together with and beat the game. I think i have enough time.

I guess im just completely alone and sad. Someone to talk to even would be nice....

• Hugs
Reactions: Stan and Beautifulletdown
Beautifulletdown

Beautifulletdown

Brightburn
Jul 6, 2019
I'm not too much into games or I would definitely say yes. If you need someone to talk with I'm here. Only thing is I'm kinda older with you're looking more for someone your age. The offer stands. Take care

GemCami

GemCami

Incomplete
Sep 10, 2019
I'm not too much into games or I would definitely say yes. If you need someone to talk with I'm here. Only thing is I'm kinda older with you're looking more for someone your age. The offer stands. Take care
I prefer talking to older people most of the time. I havnt really figured out how to use the messaging system here yet.
I prefer talking to older people most of the time. I havnt really figured out how to use the messaging system here yet.
Haha i figured it out, im too new. Tomorrow i guess...today ill just....wait....

Last edited:
Reactions: Beautifulletdown
Beautifulletdown

Beautifulletdown

Brightburn
Jul 6, 2019