• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

anhedonya

anhedonya

Use common sense!
Apr 14, 2024
Best case scenario an astronaut. That's the first thing I ever wanted to be, I love space. Black holes are so interesting. Most likely though, an author. I would've loved to be a best seller that gets referenced for hundreds of years.

What about you?

willitpass

willitpass

Don’t try to offer me help, I’ve tried everything
Mar 10, 2020
Somehow I'm still on track with my dreams. Despite how beyond fucked up my mind is I've stayed high functioning. I took an exam the same day I nearly CTB back in February and aced it. I work in the medical field and I love it. It's one of the few things that I still find joy in. It's getting harder though. As my body gets weaker from the self harm it's harder to maintain the long shifts. My body aches and I easily fatigue.

WoNkEy_DoNkEy

WoNkEy_DoNkEy

As Useful As A Chocolate Teapot 🫖
Apr 6, 2024
@divinemistress36 you left out shield maiden and badass viking warrior ⚔️.

On a serious note this has to be the saddest question anyone with mental/physical questions can ponder. Who would I be and what might I be like. It just forces us to think about how all our decisions have lead away from our true self and lives and this is where I guess I resonate most with others. It's a little more complicated when you are able to work but are just much more limited in what you can do.

divinemistress36

divinemistress36

Enlightened
Jan 1, 2024
@divinemistress36 you left out shield maiden and badass viking warrior ⚔️.