M

musicismylife

Oct 7, 2018
I was just wondering since I have been smoking for over 15 years now and I do notice that it puts me in a psychotic pattern if that makes sense, did any f you ever reach that conclusion ?

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Iwant2sleepforever, bunny and 2 others
ParamitePie

ParamitePie

Experienced
Oct 11, 2018
Not really. It just calms my nerves.

Reactions: Final Escape, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, bunny and 3 others
M

millefeui

Enlightened
Mar 31, 2018
I was a passive smoker for a long time, since both of my parents smoked a LOT. Personally, I tried it twice, and I felt extremely nauseous both times. Never again.

Reactions: Final Escape, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, bunny and 3 others
M

musicismylife

Oct 7, 2018
Interesting how chemistry has different interpretations in our minds I guess...

Reactions: Final Escape, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, bunny and 4 others
Gainax

Gainax

Experienced
Oct 8, 2018
its just an unresolved oral fixation, i don't do it

Reactions: Final Escape, bunny, 08nomore and 2 others
Pastdue

Pastdue

Oct 9, 2018
A distraction to make it through the day.

Reactions: Final Escape, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, HeartbreakInStereo and 4 others
Mr2005

Mr2005

Don't shoot the messenger, give me the gun
Sep 25, 2018
I pretty much chain smoke. I remember someone saying people who smoke subconsciously want to die. With me it's not subconscious but if I couldn't smoke I'd want to die even more

Reactions: superblessed, Final Escape, HeartbreakInStereo and 4 others
08nomore

08nomore

Sep 24, 2018
Used to smoke a lot few years ago. Never got addicted tho.

Reactions: Final Escape, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, lv-gras and 2 others
M

millefeui

Enlightened
Mar 31, 2018
I pretty much chain smoke. I remember someone saying people who smoke subconsciously want to die. With me it's not subconscious but if I couldn't smoke I'd want to die even more
When I went to the church, I remember people calling smokers "passively suicidal" or something like that.