• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

BlazingBob

BlazingBob

I'm still here b/c of my dogs
Oct 28, 2021
I got fired from my last job 5 years ago and haven't had a proper job since. I was a teacher and my career was a big part of my identity and gave me much needed purpose, structure and social interaction, not to mention a paycheck. I'd love to be working again and being productive but I'm just too damn sick. Sometimes I feel like a big pile of crap especially when I start comparing myself to others.

Losing my career is a huge reason for planning my suicide. I'd rather be dead than sitting around watching life go by while I rot and also having to depend on the charity of others, which is what I'll have to do once my money runs out which is right around the corner.

Ash

Ash

Paragon
Oct 4, 2021
I can't work at the moment. I can't even reliably volunteer or participate in groups. Many people seem to understand but the UK government is convinced that we're a bunch of work shy shirkers and benefit-fraudsters. That in itself is terrible for my mental health. Go figure.

MidnightDream

MidnightDream

Warlock
Sep 5, 2022
I can't work at the moment. I can't even reliably volunteer or participate in groups. Many people seem to understand but the UK government is convinced that we're a bunch of work shy shirkers and benefit-fraudsters. That in itself is terrible for my mental health. Go figure.
honestly quite terrified of whats happening to the uk rn in terms of disabled people
I do 3 days a week.. Most i can manage

DefinitelyReady

DefinitelyReady

Desperate to go--
Mar 14, 2024