Aim

Aim

🤍
Sep 12, 2023
waiting for everything to come together is just plain torture.

why am i alive?

why am i alive?

Look where i ended
Oct 18, 2023
Ikr its so hard to wait out finding a method and then waiting for the right time.

Reactions: Aim
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I certainly understand that it's so dreadful feeling trapped in this torturous existence when you just wish to be gone. But anyway I wish you the best with your plans and I hope that you eventually find the freedom you search for.

O

OverBeforeStart

May 6, 2020
Yeah the wait is unbearable.. overwhelming emptiness with nothing to fill the day except past trauma. I don't relate to anyone even here on this forum. I'm not good at opening up to others because of how psychologically fucked I am. I'm just waiting for test kit to arrive then I'm gone, fingers crossed

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: jinx <3 and Aim
jinx <3

jinx <3

💮she/her🏳️‍⚧️
Apr 12, 2023
I know the feeling well.
Maybe try doing things you've always wanted to do but never had the time for, or that you never let yourself do? Maybe connect with people, either in real life or on here.
I'm not saying that you should change your mind or anything, but it might do you good to really think about everything in life from this new perspective you have, and maybe write your ideas down? I'm sure you have a lot of insightful stuff to say.
Whatever you do, I hope you find peace in whatever you decide <3.

Aim

Aim

🤍
Sep 12, 2023
Yeah the wait is unbearable.. overwhelming emptiness with nothing to fill the day except past trauma. I don't relate to anyone even here on this forum. I'm not good at opening up to others because of how psychologically fucked I am. I'm just waiting for test kit to arrive then I'm gone, fingers crossed

I know the feeling well.