nzdarkshark

nzdarkshark

The Loved Mistake
Sep 4, 2018
Trying to get myself to pass out to test if I can find the right place.

I can't seem to find the right place.
Just wanted some help/advice with this.
Going to keep trying, hopefully I'll get it.

The first time I tried with my fingers I felt tingly but I've never gotten that sensation back D:

M

MistakesHappen

Escapologist
Aug 29, 2018
In 40 minutes I'm going to post a photo with the marked spot

Reactions: balancingaqt, Miss clefable and dwimplepeen213
M

MistakesHappen

Escapologist
Aug 29, 2018
IMG 20180906 141342

If you apply pressure on the blask spots with your fingers you'll interrupt the blood flow to your brain.
So this is the spot, approximately.
About the rope I'm not an expert, you can just test it on the spot and see if it works

Reactions: betteroffdead, Deutsch, anelakapu and 1 other person
Dani Paradox

Dani Paradox

Permanently Banned
Aug 17, 2018
View attachment 1052

If you apply pressure on the blask spots with your fingers you'll interrupt the blood flow to your brain.
About the rope I'm not an expert, you can just test it on the spot and see if it works
I thought those were the jugulars

M

MistakesHappen

Escapologist
Aug 29, 2018
Strangulation Toolkit Image
the jugular ones are more external

For me the spot on the first photo it's perfect

Reactions: anelakapu and Dani Paradox
T

takeru445

Jun 7, 2018
View attachment 1052

wait a sec i've always been ptrying to put the rope up as high as i could on my neck. perhaps this is why i have so much trouble with partial?

Reactions: MistakesHappen and Dani Paradox
Dani Paradox

Dani Paradox

Permanently Banned
Aug 17, 2018
wait a sec i've always been ptrying to put the rope up as high as i could on my neck. perhaps this is why i have so much trouble with partial?
I had the same issue. Yeah, you want it low on your neck, not high.

StarDust

StarDust

Mage
Aug 21, 2018