• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

H

howtodisappearr

Mar 30, 2022
Getting a nitrogen cylinder in my situation seems impossible does anyone have any advice or can anyone help??

So for some background I've been researching methods and wanting to ctb for many years now but I've only attempted once with the night night method because there doesn't seem to be a perfect method and I was always pretty limited due to my living situation. I know SN is popular but I have a history of pretty bad nausea and throwing up so I really doubt that method would work for me + I'm just wary of overdosing methods in general because I know they have a reputation for having a low success rate.

I was almost losing hope of finding a method I could actually go through with, until I found out about the nitrogen method. Quick and painless, and I could do it in the comfort of my own apartment (my new living situation as of september). I have roommates but often they are either a) not home or b) don't really check up on me (plus one of them wears headphones 24/7 and blasts music so even if I'm yelling at the top of my lungs she can't hear me). Nitrogen also seemed great because you don't really need a prescription and you can order it off the clear net.

Now for the problem: