xxAbigailxx

xxAbigailxx

InLoveWithDeath
Feb 8, 2023
again...

I already had numerous therapists and not one of them could help me...they all gave up on me and now this one did too...I give up, I won't try again. I just wanna die, I just want to die

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: SoulCage, Rogue Proxy, girlsboysthems and 17 others
C

Catastrofe

Student
Apr 5, 2023
What did they tell you?

Reactions: tothepoint and Huntfish34
xxAbigailxx

xxAbigailxx

InLoveWithDeath
Feb 8, 2023
What did they tell you?
Told me I was kind of too aware and thats why its not working...(not in the same words but I think thats what they meant)

• Hugs
  • Yay!
Reactions: Disappointered, tothepoint and LoiteringClouds
hellispink

hellispink

poisonous
May 26, 2022
It has happened to me so many times i forgot the count. I have bdp, so no one can help me. I just accepted it. I have one now and it's very uncomfortable . I know too much and I studied psychology myself too so its like i am a lost case. Maybe its me i am the problem is me

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Tobacco, Hotsackage, LoiteringClouds and 1 other person
stermc

stermc

libertas quae sera tamen
Nov 24, 2022
It has happened to me so many times i forgot the count. I have bdp, so no one can help me. I just accepted it. I have one now and it's very uncomfortable . I know too much and I studied psychology myself too so its like i am a lost case. Maybe its me i am the problem is me
Have you tried DBT? They say it's the best type of therapy to treat BPD.

• Love
Reactions: dopaminedeath, LoiteringClouds and xxAbigailxx
D

dopaminedeath

Death please
Nov 12, 2022
Have antidepressants helped? What's your diagnosis

C

Catastrofe

Student
Apr 5, 2023
I am very sorry you both are going through this.
I know what it's like to feel alone, like noone can really help you.
I myself had 3 different therapist, the 4th one seems to work somehow, for now.
Therapist are people themselves, and of course they cannot do miracles.