• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Bunni'sLullaby

Bunni'sLullaby

iterum occurremus ultra saturni circulis
Dec 3, 2023
Given everything lately, how reliable is MDS/DMC and has anyone had luck ordering to the US? I'm ready to order asap (despite raised prices recently) if everything is guaranteed.

Last edited:
Reactions: restless.dreams
S

Six feet down

Mar 22, 2024
Yes, my SN have the customs completed and it will be arrived today or tomorrow.

Upvote 0
persimmon

persimmon

Jan 21, 2024
Ordered mine a fortnight ago and it arrived yesterday. EDIT: sorry just realised you asked about the US. I'm in the UK.

Last edited:
Upvote 0
persimmon

persimmon

Jan 21, 2024
I guess the only way to know is to test it. I know you're supposed to get some strips to do it but I'm not good with stuff like that. I ordered some from the new site but probably won't get it for a couple weeks. I ordered it expedited and I'm wondering how long it's going to take to get. How long did it take for you to receivers yours? Did it come double wrapped?
Yeah, I haven't ordered enough to spare for testing. From what I read the strips test can be unreliable. My package came double wrapped. I got it in two weeks, not sure if I ordered it expedited. It didn't need a signature and was just posted through my letterbox.

Upvote 0
A

anstonvias009

Mar 8, 2024
Well yes, but is there a sn source ship to southeast asia? What abt dmc/smc thingy does it works to ship it over, Pm me thanks!