mookid

mookid

Nov 11, 2020
I don't know where to start but I just want to vent a little, I literally have no friends so I don't have anyone to talk about my shit.
I feel like I'm starting to get tired of living, everyday is the same. I just wake up and stay in my room all day long doing nothing, I don't have friends so I'm always alone and I'm scared of social interaction, everytime I say something on my online classes I feel so stupid for being incapable of saying something right, I feel like I'm a weirdo and everybody hates me.
I used to like to draw and thought it was my passion (I'm actually studying art) but now I don't know If I really like it, I don't know why I'm doing it as I don't see the point anymore, I think I'm not talented at all and will never achieve anything. I don't have any skills and drawing was the only way to show people I'm not that stupid and feel a little bit special but I don't enjoy it anymore, I just feel like I'm a failure and a disaster of human being. I'm not happy, I'm about to turn 19 and I feel like I already have wasted my entire life, I can't remember a single stage of my life where I was fully happy, all my existence feels hollow.
I just want to stop existing, I'm not sure If I want to kill myself as dying scares me but I definitely just want to stop existing.
I'm sorry if my writing is weird and I have a lot of gramatical erros and a brief vocabulary, english ain't my first language.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Werewolf., Phosphophyllite, patheticpartner and 9 others
Judah

Judah

Enlightened
Oct 1, 2020
I'm sorry that you feel that way, life can be frustrating, especially when we don't find a purpose to exist, if you are passionate about drawing, maybe you can spend your free time making creations to interner, it can be a good step to achieve friends

Hugs!
Gerset

• Hugs
Reactions: mookid, Mistake of Nature, hʚll and 2 others
UselessBeing

UselessBeing

Sep 3, 2021