MeowTheFlemishCat

MeowTheFlemishCat

"The snake that cannot shed its skin perishes"
Mar 3, 2023
I've metaphysical contamination fucking OCD and it's not letting me be I'm honestly at the end of my rope
I didn't think humans could fucking SUFFER for 100+ days with not a SLIVER of relief but that's my life
Is that enough of a reason to fucking rope???

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: vampire2002, lachrymost, Forever Sleep and 5 others
Scattered-Soul

Scattered-Soul

It was an indescribable pain
Oct 2, 2023
I thought I knew everything there was to know about OCD but this is my first time hearing about that type of OCD, turns out I have it as well but had no idea that it had a specific name. Holy fuck, I know exactly how you're feeling and I'm so sorry. You haven't given that many details on why it's 100+ days and why there's not even a bit of relief but I'd say yes, 100% and I completely understand why you'd see CTB as your only option in that scenario, I feel in a similar way. I'd say that you'd be justified in committing suicide even if you weren't going through that but when it comes to such immense suffering, suicide is more than just understandable. I'm so sorry you're going through that, I know how hard it is

• Hugs
Reactions: Praestat_Mori
Death is my goal

Death is my goal

pathetic failure
Aug 25, 2022
every person is different, what do you think? if you do think it's enough for you then it is.

Reactions: Praestat_Mori and LostVirtue
MeowTheFlemishCat

MeowTheFlemishCat

Mar 3, 2023