• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

AJ95

AJ95

24/7 sylvia plath
Sep 3, 2020
Is this weird?

I'm a full time uni student at the moment but I'm massively struggling and wish I could just be involuntary taken to hospital and kept there for a couple of weeks, have my meds reviewed, and I guess get some more intensive treatment.

Does anyone else experience this feeling? It's not the first time I've wanted to be sectioned / scheduled / committed or whatever term you use.

• Hugs
Reactions: Sunset764 and Deleted member 17331
feast or famine

feast or famine

Tell Patient Zero he can have his rib back.
Jun 15, 2020
I don't think it's weird. It's a means to keep you safe if you choose to go. I've always had terrible experiences in psych wards, but that's just me. If you think it would help you to go, please go. You should be able to voluntarily check yourself into one, although I don't know if it's different in other parts of the world.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: Brink and Deleted member 17331
AJ95

AJ95

24/7 sylvia plath
Sep 3, 2020
I don't think it's weird. It's a means to keep you safe if you choose to go. I've always had terrible experiences in psych wards, but that's just me. If you think it would help you to go, please go. You should be able to voluntarily check yourself into one, although I don't know if it's different in other parts of the world.