Shy_Shay

Shy_Shay

The drawing is a memory, a good one.
Feb 27, 2023
Hy its my first time using the thread if you know me, you might have seem me in the chat most of the time, i was not really sure what to post here for while, but just explaining my problem might or not help, and for those grammar errors i am so srry english is my second language.
Well i guess it just a normal story compare to the other i had seem here, there is plenty of people with shit version of a life but mine is pretty much the opposite i was adopt when i was 3 months old, got a free ticket off a family of 7 brothers and sister and a poor environment got a happy family of 7 people, 2- dads 1- mother 2 brothers 2 sister, had a happy childhood... nothing outlandish or traumatic, a good family bit overprotective but nothing horrible no abuse no beating nothing, you reading this could say i have no reason to be in the SS community, well you aren't wrong i have no reason to be here i have a good life full of time and people that like me, a good job, time to study grown etc.
The whole Problem begins with the part that I don't want any of this... this whole life for me is just fake, even with all the time and good things that happen to me it is just boring, yes if you wanna trade of your shit life with mine go ahead, anything is better than faking my happiness for the rest of the years i have left, at least there i can have my "bored out my mind face" and "my ugly personality" at full show...
yes i'm throwing a tantrum because i am bored and i'm probably faking my thread as well (is not fake)... time for the real thing... i am here just to distract myself from my unresolved problem the one thing that keeps me looking at your post and thinking maybe this is my only solution at the end of the line how much more i can bear to lie and keep faking most things, i just wanna be girl, ik the "name" but is not mine it is just a Dream for the future that never came to be.