GarageKarate07

GarageKarate07

Wizard
Aug 18, 2020
Can I use that title? I don't care. So I'm writing a final letter to my child. I've written all the people I want to say goodbye to. I'm putting money in envelopes and cleaning my house. I'm writing a letter to the police. I've been working on my death machine for about 2 months and I have everything ready. I have coffee and I'm smoking and checking the final things off my list. I'm crying and blah blah blah you've heard all this before.

2 old girlfriends start texting me for no reason. I say things are fine because I figure it's better that way.

Then this fucking BITCH calls me with a fucking job offer! It's more money than my last job before unemployment back in September. We update my resume and I have a drug test and a background check to do.

WHAT THE FUCK IS ALL THAT ABOUT!?

Literally suitcase in hand waiting on the deck for the fucking redeye and this job comes out of nowhere! I could have really used that shit weeks ago and saved myself some stress and now I'm just fucking mad! I'm not mad I'm actually crying and being very thankful. Also I don't believe in GOD myself but for lack of a better argument, FINE, I'll fucking take it!

In the real world (IRL) this would be great but I can't complain about this to my circle and tell them I'm about to go the fuck home and these assholes just ruined all my good work!

LIKE, WHAT THE FUCK!?

❤ ❤ ❤

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: TriggerHappy, lobster salad, WhatDoesTheFoxSay? and 13 others
x~Sophia~x

x~Sophia~x

Always give 100% - unless you’re donating blood.
Sep 10, 2020
Fantastic news! Good luck with the new job :D

• Love
Reactions: WhatDoesTheFoxSay?, Trannydiary, Dr Iron Arc and 1 other person
GarageKarate07

GarageKarate07

Wizard
Aug 18, 2020
Fantastic news! Good luck with the new job :D