• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

WirriumDank

WirriumDank

lol
Oct 7, 2019
I'm pretty new with this stuff but I've thought about suicide for a while now and I've made up my mind. If it helps with the inquiry, I'm about 5'7, 135 lbs. If it does work, what do you guys recommend in terms of types of sleeping pills and types of alcohol? It's the only options I have readily available to me at the moment, which is why I'm strictly stuck to those two specifically.

Last edited:
jacob6767

jacob6767

Soon to be Free
Oct 3, 2019
There's some resource tabs and method tabs if you're willing to research different things one could do.

Reactions: Toledoan32 and gingerplum
T

trigzter

Aug 9, 2019
Im sure they are deadly in some combination but do some research first as it could lead to less desirable outcomes

Reactions: gingerplum and Itsalmosttime
WirriumDank

WirriumDank

lol
Oct 7, 2019
If I fail and go braindead, could I write a note beforehand notifying whoever found me to unplug life support?

sanction

sanction

sanctioned
Mar 15, 2019
Its been noted that sleeping pills nowadays won't easily kill you at all. Many decades ago it still worked, so they've changed the formula of these pills so one can't die easily from it anymore. Have heard of cases where people took many bottles of them, just to wake up in their own vomit and taken to mental hospital. Its not that reliable anymore in this day and age

Reactions: gingerplum
WirriumDank

WirriumDank

lol
Oct 7, 2019