katara

katara

tired all the time
Mar 17, 2022
I thought I'd make this thread because so many people on this site are much older and they've talked down to me in the past and I'm tired of it.

It's bad enough being told "It gets better" by idiots on Reddit, I don't really enjoy coming on here thinking I can open up and then realize it was all a waste of time because I was talking to some boomer who didn't start feeling "suicidal" until like 50.
These people just don't understand what it's like to never have had a chance at happiness or a good life. I never had a chance to get married and have kids or a happy family before ending up this way. Because of my situation I'll probably never get married because 1. I've never dated so I have no experience. and 2. I have no hobbies or friends. I don't need people lying and saying that it's fine that I have zero experience. It's not fine and people ARE judgmental about it. In fact I saw something recently about that Andrew Tate guy teaching men how to target virgins & lie to them and break their hearts and then leave them. I don't want to be treated as a piece of meat by strangers.
I heard from many people already that "women have it easy on Tinder" so I made an account and I didn't have "thousands of simps rushing to my feet and offering to buy me stuff". I only received a few messages from men being rude or instantly asking me for snapchat.
And when I get responses like that it just makes me realize that I'm right, it won't get better. If I had killed myself when I was 12 I wouldn't have to be dealing with any of this. I already feel bad enough for being behind in life, having men talk to me like I'm some kind of free prostitute doesn't boost my self esteem or ego so idk why so many of you guys act like all women have a great experience on dating apps because thats NOT THE TRUTH.