• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

valya krematorij

valya krematorij

плаки плаки или маманадилдаке
Jul 6, 2024
I am planning suicide with partial suspension. I don't know if such a rope woven from 5 laces will do. Will she hold up to me? My weight is no more than 45 kg IMG 20240715 135149

• Hugs
Reactions: dtkdave87, LivideLamb and Hotsackage
LivideLamb

LivideLamb

I'm so decaying, feeling like an ashtray
Jan 5, 2020
I'm not an expert in rope related cbt-ing, but, it seems pretty thick. Though, you could "practice". Not as in "Try it around your neck", but tie it somewhere and grab it with your hand and out all of weught on it. It could give you a good idea on if it will hold you or not

Reactions: valya krematorij
D

dtkdave87

Jul 13, 2024
Hi! Looks like the rope would become really narrow as it stretches but it should support 45 kg. What would be your anchor point?

valya krematorij

valya krematorij

Jul 6, 2024
Привет! Похоже, что веревка станет очень узкой, когда растянется, но она должна выдерживать 45 кг. Какая точка опоры будет твоей?
I think the fulcrum will be the door handle, or the pipe in the closet. I apologize for my English, I write through a translator

Tesha

Tesha

Life too shall pass
May 31, 2020
I'm not sure about holding your weight, but I'd worry about it stretching too much once you've put weight on it. It looks like it'll cut into the neck.

valya krematorij

valya krematorij

Jul 6, 2024