Sanva

Sanva

:/
Dec 10, 2021
another pointless rant, this is just my only outlet. I've been basically completely dissociated from reality for the past months. my only friend i had ghosted me and it kind of pulled me back into reality today. i have nothing left. it's not fair to say that when I have my parents and I guess it's fucked up but I want more. I want a life.

anxiety is so bad I can't speak anymore. My voice literally won't come out. People always think I'm being rude but I just can't speak. even this i read over and over again and I think about how fucking stupid I sound.

I want to mean something to someone and not because I'm related to them or because they want to fuck me. I want to be loved like normal people, because I'm funny or kind or some shit like that. But it's fucking impossible, because I'm just not. The only people who tolerate my existence are abusive pieces of shit. And even they abandon me.

I've been holding on because I like what I'm studying and I have some hobbies I enjoy. But then I think about the future, about living decades more like this. I think about being 40 with some job I despise, spending what little time off I have alone staring at the fucking computer screen and never leaving my apartment. Or being one of those old people you pity because they're always alone. I think the worst thing will be regretting everything when I'm old. I want to ctb so badly. the thought of having to go through another week is unbearable. I can't see things ever getting better for me. What's the point of living like this?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Élégie, waitingforrest, Dead Meat and 8 others
S

SuicidallyCurious

Enlightened
Dec 20, 2020
The best solution to never getting old is to never get there if you catch my drift

Reactions: waitingforrest, Ligottian, Rogue Proxy and 3 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020