• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

S

sunbear1414

Jun 5, 2020
I'm a nurse and can access most drugs apart from opioids and benzos (I have diazepam at home) and I know how to IV myself. What would be the best method?

• Hmph!
Reactions: coked_pigeon, 35alcoholics, Touhou and 1 other person
P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
Fentanyl, propofol, morphine. Any anestetic drug used in surgery and for artificial coma in ICU. I would say they could easily be ODed.

Reactions: coked_pigeon, ksp, FormerlyFe(IV) and 2 others
befree

befree

Time to do more enjoyable things _____Goodbye_____
Mar 22, 2022
IV injection: fentanyl, morphine, nembutal
infusion: propofol (not IV !), narcotics

or any other medication that causes cardiac arrest

Last edited:
Reactions: Praestat_Mori
OrphicEnd

OrphicEnd

ㅤㅤ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎
Aug 24, 2023
Exclusively in IV, inspired by the lethal injection
Any anesthetics and a muscle relaxant, KCl saturated solution in a catheter.
It will make you sleep and prevent you from moving then it will stop your heart.

Reactions: ksp and Praestat_Mori
Sunset Limited

Sunset Limited

I believe in Sunset Limited
Jul 29, 2019
1- Thiopental (it can be enough as a single agent with powder form)
2- Propofol (need infusion but with %2 form and 2 x IV access makes totally 800 mg so enough as a bolus)
3- Propofol + rocuronium (bolus)
4- Propofol || thiopental || ketamine || etomidate (bolus induction dose) + bupivacaine (infusion)