Confront4283

Confront4283

When I’m gone just carry on, don’t mourn, rejoice
May 24, 2024
It's hard to say because all of my life has been suffering. However there were a few golden years while I was in college where life was heading up that I'd like to revisit, unfortunately I never can again because I have to work for a living.

Reactions: sserafim
ijustwishtodie

ijustwishtodie

death will be my ultimate bliss
Oct 29, 2023
I would not want to repeat any of my life again. It's been shitty throughout

FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
None, I just want to erase my existence so it's like I never existed at all, I simply don't wish to experience anything, rather all I wish for is to be non-existent for all eternity. Having the ability to exist is beyond undesirable to me in every way possible.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: donxtwait, thebelljarrr, ijustwishtodie and 1 other person
pollux

pollux

Knight of Infinite Resignation
May 24, 2024
Nothing really comes to mind.

Reactions: thebelljarrr and ijustwishtodie
M

Melancholie

May 24, 2024
All the moments I was close with with the only girl I ever loved. Only this time I'd be less passive.

M

moshimoshi

Apr 6, 2024
Sitting in driveway watching the stars with my best friend

• Love
Reactions: Forveleth, Pathetic and Sad and Havnis
Lady Laudanum

Lady Laudanum

Adrenaline junkie
May 9, 2024
I would keep reliving the few months I was with my most recent ex. He's the only one who ever loved me for the piece of shit I am, but ultimately left for the sake of his own mental health. During those few months, I've literally never been happier.

• Hugs
Reactions: moshimoshi
I

InAgony

Student
Feb 19, 2024
At first I thought you meant what moment of your life would you repeat again so you could change it, but seeing the other answers....

I would repeat a Christmas with my family at my Gran's when I was very young, or a time when I was having fun with friends, also when I was young.