skyrux300

skyrux300

Jun 25, 2023
I have tried many things, and its not working out. I tried having a personal trainer and working out everyday, I also tried different methods of dieting. I have been doing this for 6 years now and still fail to success. I tried starving myself too but its not working. I tried even taking things like cocaine still a failure. I don't know what I should do I really need to lose the weight. I even tried making appointments to check my hormones but they told me its normal but why am I not losing the fat im tired of this. I wanna do gastric sleeve but I don't have the money for that. I'm down to try anything new so please help.
I also wanna feel good and try the outfits I have ever wanted I wanna do the things I have never done before. Before I ctb I have decided that I will be gone in September.
I also wanna feel good and try the outfits I have ever wanted I wanna do the things I have never done before. Before I ctb I have decided that I will be gone in September.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Lifeis_Jouissance70, nyee, nerve and 3 others
sick.faery

sick.faery

Mar 18, 2021
(if anything i say sounds weird its cos i'm drunk)
also trying to lose weight but cant anymore, been stuck at a bmi of 23-24 for the last year.. used to be so skinny 😭😭 feel you