TheHatedOne

TheHatedOne

Death is salvation
Sep 26, 2021
The department of the minor language I'm studying used to be run by a horrible, horrible teacher. She used to scream at students in class, used to insult them, threatened them and overall be plain abusive and harsh with them. Some students ended up in hospital because of her. The stories I heard last year were horribly awful. I don't know, since when higher education ended up a shit experiment to see how much you can fuck up innocent people who just want to learn more and have a chance at getting a job that isn't bullshit? This whole country is a fucking jungle, a boxing ring.

Things were hopeful at first when the university managed to dismiss her and a process between the university and that teacher started. The case also made the news, that's how it was even posssible in the first place to dismiss her, that's how you manage to do something in this country, by trying to get something appear in the news cause otherwise no one gives a fuck and no one would help.

But, all this hope broke down instantly because the teacher... won the process. Yes, someone who plain abused and destroyed others lives won the fucking process. Wouldn't be shocked, or even surprised, actually that's probably how it happened, to hear that she probably bribed the judges. Bribery is the norm here, it's how assholes manage to get ahead and enjoy the good stuff. They get ahead while everyone else is stupidly working hard to survive for another day.