• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

lpfx

lpfx

Building for others before myself
Apr 12, 2023
Hi all!

A little bit of background:
I am an engineer. I work on maintaining and deploying infrastructure and currently provide service for thousands of people. I'm currently spearheading many very important future of infrastructure projects. My goal is to CTB sometime within the foreseeable future. My only issue is I don't know how to do so without making life much more difficult for members of my team that heavily rely on me.

My question is: how would I navigate this process without causing undue stress to the team that I hold very dear to my heart?
Furthermore, if I were to seek help, how could I do so without impacting my work? Taking time off is easy for me, but I feel as though it would make work much harder for those around me, which is the last thing I want to do.

Right now, I'm currently struggling with even getting through the day, if not getting up to go to work in general. I feel as if sometime soon I'm going to break and not be able to continue at my current pace, but I'm so worried about appearances to my team and the progress of the projects I'm working on that I'm unable to take the time I need in order for that not to happen.

If anyone has any advice that would be greatly appreciated.

Best regards.

• Hugs
Reactions: loopdaloop, LoiteringClouds and LateForTheBus
Unwr!tten

Unwr!tten

Saltier than SN
Apr 10, 2023