citrusfruit

citrusfruit

Nov 7, 2022
I'm going to attempt to starve to death. It's October 11th, 2024 at 7:11 pm. I had my last meal a couple hours ago.
I've had an eating disorder since I was 13, my 21rst birthday is less than a month away now. I've been fully recovered since june of this year. After starting HRT testosterone in april, it became almost impossible to continue restricting. I don't remember when the last time I weighed myself was, but since doing recovery my body's kind of stabilized and I've been sitting at 91 lbs (41 kg) for more than a few months.

I'm not going to dry fast, I'll let myself drink water even though I know dry fasting would expedite the process.

I don't care about how painful or difficult this process will be. The end result will be worth it. I was caught in a partial hanging attempt by my boyfriend a few months ago, and I can't traumatize him like that again. I don't want him to find my body knowing that I intentionally ended my life, like i didnt care about how he would feel finding me. I don't have a vehicle and I'm not old enough to book a hotel room, not that I could afford it anyway, so there aren't any other methods that could work for me.

I have to die because I can no longer afford to live. I was just rejected from the only job that I think I could tolerate. And I feel genuinely disabled by my mental health. when I'm working shitty, bareley above minimum wage fast food/retail jobs the sole thing that i can think about on the clock is killing myself. I cant even enjoy my time outside of work because i know ill have to go back.

The only thing that worries me about this method, is Im afraid I'll have some sort of medical episode like a heart attack when I'm around my boyfriend and he will force me to get medical attention. So that'd be an ambulance ride + an er admission bill that would add to the already thousands of dollars of medical debt I'm in from getting stitches for self inflicted injuries.