P

peonylove

Apr 16, 2023
Hi, I'm going to skip class tommorow and drive on the highway to scout where I'd like to die, as running in front of a truck is currently my planned CTB method I guess. Highly doubt I'll actually attempt but who knows how I'll feel tomorrow. This is my first time driving on the highway alone and skipping class so I'm a bit scared. I guess I'm mainly writing this paragraph for myself so I won't chicken out in doing it.