krsu

krsu

Jun 10, 2020
It's kinda funny actually, i tried to sell a digital item for $100 because I was gonna buy H and more benzos to ctb and the guy decided to scam me and fuck me over :)

I don't think they realized all they did was prolong my shitty fucking life... gonna sell my pc now I guess but it's gonna take longer ;w;

I've never shot up H before but i have good veins and seen people do it in movies :3

I had a dream about heroin like a year ago, it was very vivid dream. I've never done heroin before but it felt sooo real, maybe it was showing how I die?

I was in an empty bathtub when I shot up and I felt a rush of euphoria, the best feeling I've ever felt, I cannot describe the rush, it felt like a warm cozy blanket, a tingling sensation, and all of my worries going away.

I was laying on top of the softest clouds and the warm sun shining on me.

It felt like a full body orgasm that's the best way to describe it :3

I believe that dream was showing me my eventual demise... I can't wait to feel it again.
Obviously it was meant to be this way :heart:

• Hugs
Reactions: rikamonie, itsamadworld and tryingtoescape
coconut lover

coconut lover

Apr 19, 2020
Please if you want to OD with H look at some video on how to IV and but at least 2g (better 2,5g) of H
I suggest to try with simple water before do it with H to be sure of what you are going to do

• Love
Reactions: itsamadworld, krsu and pentobarbitaldreams
krsu

krsu

Jun 10, 2020
Please if you want to OD with H look at some video on how to IV and but at least 2g (better 2,5g) of H
I suggest to try with simple water before do it with H to be sure of what you are going to do

I will practice first dont worry, also where can I get syringes? walgreens or cvs or something?

Reactions: ImsooDone1N
coconut lover

coconut lover

Apr 19, 2020
I have no idea, here you can buy it in the pharmacy for a few cents