• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

L

lessthanzero

Jun 5, 2023
Hey everyone,
I am really really desperate.
The only ctb method I can do is hanging. But I'm not good at the physics of it all and finding the right material, Ive got to work with what I have (household items), I can't buy anything because that would bring suspicion.
I would love for someone to guide me through this and help me please, I really can't deal with more hospitals or failed attempts.
This needs to be successful, I can't be a burden any longer.
Thank you so much in advance :heart:

For anchor points I have a really firm wooden beam in the living room or a metal firm ladder

Last edited:
  • Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: kunikuzushi, soft-flower345, EndJstifiesTheMeans and 2 others
squirley

squirley

: )
May 6, 2023
Hey everyone,
I am really really desperate.
The only ctb method I can do is hanging. But I'm not good at the physics of it all and finding the right material, Ive got to work with what I have (household items), I can't buy anything because that would bring suspicion.
a rope.. a cord ... not sure what to say sorry life has brought you here.
I would love for someone to guide me through this and help me please, I really can't deal with more hospitals or failed attempts.
This needs to be successful, I can't be a burden any longer.
Thank you so much in advance :heart:
There are many threads on partial and full. That can help.
For anchor points I have a really firm wooden beam in the living room or a metal firm ladder