• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Tigeress Lost

Tigeress Lost

Lost Tigeress In A Human Body
Jul 30, 2020
I'm a newbie here I want to ctb by SN poisoning but dear god I'm so stuck where In the uk can I get it all I've found is curing salt so salt with SN salts for meat but would that work on EBay
Another site the SN on Amazon was just 0.06%
The reason I'm asking u guys for help is this is my decision and choice and I just want advice no one is doing anything wrong by this I'm a grown woman and know what I'm doing I just want peace I ask for nothing more
Pls don't advise me on help lines or recovery because I've been there got the tee shirt and used it to mopped up my tears

So pls guys pls friends take pity on me cause you guys do understand what I'm going through and the outside does not ctb to them is a mental illness not a choice

Two people have sxx than a baby is born but that baby grows up and now death or life should be in that human's hands
One right one choice one decision should be ours and ours alone to take

my final wishes are that my ashes be put underneath tower bridge so hopefully I will be a mermaid for a while that's my childhood dream
I know what I want is sad to many people and relief for others
For me peace is relief forever
Hugs & Peace To All :hug:

Reactions: falloutcarter13 and ihateliving
I

ihateliving

Feb 12, 2020