• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

miguel6565

miguel6565

Arcanist
Apr 5, 2020
Hi,i am new in the forum and i have saw all methods,i am going to ctb by partial hanging(yes i read both guides) and i cannot pass out and even feel dizzy,i have try all positions in my neck and nothing,i am considering using SN , but not sure if i can get all needed to CTB,anyways when i hang i just feel my head going to explote,thoughts?
thanks

Last edited:
Reactions: panhandler92
P

panhandler92

-
Jan 2, 2020
Hi,i am new in the forum and i have saw all methods,i am going to ctb by partial hanging(yes i read both guides) and i cannot pass out and even feel dizzy,i have try all positions in my neck and nothing,i am considering using SN , but not sure if i can get all needed to CTB,anyways when i hang i just feel my head going to explote,thoughts?
thanks
Its hard to figure out, I was messing around with it the other night and I couldn't really get myself to pass out. Not to be weird or anything but I let some dude choke me unconscious in a sexual context and I was passed out before I even knew what happened so the magic is there, you just gotta find it.

miguel6565

miguel6565

Arcanist
Apr 5, 2020
Its hard to figure out, I was messing around with it the other night and I couldn't really get myself to pass out. Not to be weird or anything but I let some dude choke me unconscious in a sexual context and I was passed out before I even knew what happened so the magic is there, you just gotta find it.