• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

D

disposed__

Sep 11, 2023
I'm on 7 different psychiatric medications that i'm supposed to take daily. i have been off of my meds for a few months now and i plan to OD on as many as i can.
i take gabapentin, seroquel, hydroxyzine, desvenlaflaxine, olanzapine, topamirate, and prazosin. how achievable do you think this will be?

Reactions: seekingrelease22
E

End Durance

Jul 18, 2023
I'm not entirely sure, as I have no knowledge in pharmacuticals. However, I've heard that if you go that route, you should look into medicine that keeps you from getting nauseous and throwing it back up, iirc OD's can be pretty survivable, just with really shitty side effects, apparently it's rough to CTB with meds too without something to coat your stomach as well.

Reactions: seekingrelease22 and disposed__
P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
Welcome to the forum! You will need tri-cyclic antidepressants. You can also read about ODs in the PPeH if you are interested.

• Informative
Reactions: seekingrelease22 and NearlyIrrelevantCake
befree

befree

Time to do more enjoyable things _____Goodbye_____
Mar 22, 2022

This is just a general information. I do not encourage you to commit suicide and to use these methods. You act on your own responsibility.

• Informative
Reactions: NearlyIrrelevantCake
snowcloud9

snowcloud9

I’m Cold
Sep 9, 2023