E

eternalflame

Experienced
Mar 30, 2022
So basicly it took me three days to post something on this site, i mean to actually find strenght to do it. So i work at family farm, not much work to do right now. It's gonna be harder after summer holidays end so i have about two months to ctb. In winter and maybe in autumm i have to burn in furnace so i don't want to die too tired. Also i want to end it before harvest season. Basicly i have it good right now which means i'm only sad, tired and bored. OCD is not really interfering in my sleep like it used to so i can have some quality sleep which is nice. DOn't really have strenght to end it but i can't go on too long. I don't think medications will help with my depression because there is always something that will make me sad, also if i end up alone i will go homeless which will make ctbing much more difficult. So that is it for now, planning on ctbing tonight or tomorrow but i've been doing it for three months so not sure if i will go through with it.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: DesperateStruggler, chyme, Nothingtoadd and 7 others
ewigeruhe

ewigeruhe

Student
Jun 26, 2022