• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Pancake1230

Pancake1230

<3
May 17, 2024
It came this morning. I thought I was kinda chill about until I went to work. I'm not very good at writing, so this might be all over the place, sorry.

I couldn't stop thinking about ctb. I had to fight the urge to just walk out of work and go home, everything be damned. I stuck it out though. I think I've decided to do it in mid June.

But anyway, at work I kept getting teary eyed thinking about my suicide letter, all of the apologies I have to give to my family and more importantly friends. I was thinking of posting my note on Instagram, since my family and friends follow it, and I can say what I want to everyone at once, instead of stressing over it individually. Idk idk

It's all just so frustrating. I have autism and severe anxiety and some other shit, if I had just been born normally I could have been just like everyone else. I could've been able to talk to people, look them in their eyes, not be constantly in fear over whether strangers hate me because I'm so clumsy and braindead. I couldve been able to drive and do simple, even complex tasks without struggling. I wouldn't have to ask people to give me step by step instructions on how to freaking do basic shit.

I grieve for the person I could have been. I could have been happy. I could have had normal relationships with other people. I could have known when someone was taking advantage of me or abusing me. I could have known how to make someone stop inappropriately talking/touching me, instead of acting like a deer in the headlights. I'm so sick of this. I thought things would get better.