• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

dinosavr

dinosavr

and if i’m turning blue please don’t save me 🌛
Dec 14, 2023
For my whole childhood and adolescence I was incredibly anxious, many many times it felt like too much and I was close to giving up. After I graduated from college, things got waaay easier. I found a well paid job, I had supportive friends and family, I didn't have any health issues. And still, somehow, I hated myself, I hated my life and I was pretty hopeless. But I never expected how it would turn out and how much more I would have to handle.
I've recently lost my job that I really loved and where I was doing really really well.
Before I was diagnosed with depression, now I'm also going through diagnosis with autism. It's been almost a year and I think each day I'm moving more backwards than forward.
Of course, that was not enough for my fate 🤷🏼‍♀️ so I gained physical health issues too :) Apparently my eyeballs are fine but somehow my vision is blurry and I have to go through a gazillion different exams to find out what's wrong with my brain. I'm really overwhelmed by this, both financially and emotionally.
I wake up every day around 4-5 am and I barely eat the minimum calorie intake for a person my age. Throughout last ~9 months I lost 15 kilograms and now I'm underweight, with a will to get even skinnier. For some reason I don't care anymore about my life, my skin, my face, my body, etc, but it's a funny exception.