• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Hurtslikehell

Hurtslikehell

Mar 3, 2019
Hi, I'll try and keep this post short, I have so many feelings and fucked up thoughts. I don't know who else to tell them too.

I feel like my whole life has been a shit show. At 3 -6 I was abused my my mums old bf. Then at 14 my biological dad raped me. People know about these things as they went to prison for it. Through these events I have PTSD chronic anxiety and depression, and most recently EUPD. But that's not even why I hurt anymore.

Last month my ex CTB, we was together 7 years and had split up 2 years ago. But remained in contact Every day and i always stayed close with his mum. I went to see his body with her, done a reading at his funeral and stayed over with his mum.

Even though I'm in a new relationship and have been for the last 2 years, I have been questioning it for the last 6 months. I miss D so badly and have so much guilt as all he wanted was me back. He went by partial suspension with a skipping rope. I thought he would always be there for me. We was best friends. He's left me and I feel so alone now more than ever.

I want to go so badly. I have never ever wanted something more.

Sorry for ranting

• Aww..
Reactions: Quinlor, Psilo, Should be gone and 17 others
FTL.Wanderer

FTL.Wanderer

Enlightened
May 31, 2018

Wow, that is a lot. I think my sentiment here is common that this place, SS, is a safe rant space. Somewhere to get stuff off our chests we can't talk about anywhere else. I haven't had an ex-parter CTB so can't say I know what that feels like. But I really hear you, "I have never wanted something more." I really, really do. By the way, I'm a survivor of ongoing childhood molestation. We both know that can mess you up for the rest of your life. We already had our plates full and then... Wish I could think of a cure for our pain. But you have support here.