Oozzy

Oozzy

Jan 19, 2021
After thinking for long time I realized I don't hate the life, world or people. I just hate myself. I'm a complete failure. I'm not good at anything, I have no talent for anything. I'm ugly, i have acne all over my body and the drugs I used didnt work. My face is asymmetric. I have extremly big nose and mouth. I'm 20 but I already started balding. I'm extremly introvert and not good at making friends. I'm feeling really lonely. I dont have anyone to talk about problems or hanging out. Last year I failed university enterance exam and probably fail this year too. Even if I succeed gonna be unemployed after graduate because of bad life standarts in my country.
Maybe if I was born somewhere else as someone else I would be happy. When i talk to someone about these thoughts They think I'm trying to self pitying and get attention but these are my true thoughts.
When my girlfriend left me months ago, I couldn't understand why. But now I understand there is no reason anyone would love me.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: ohangiedontyouweep, Élégie, Leo and 16 others
W

WornOutLife

マット
Mar 22, 2020
Oh dear, I'm really sorry you're feeling like this.

They say if you don't love yourself, everything becomes harder.

For instance, I've started hating myself since I gained lots of weight but now I've decided to work out and try to be in shape so as to love myself again.

You say you're "ugly" but what if you worked out and wore nice and new clothes with cool sunglasses? That might help!

As for the acne, you might not believe me but I used to have lots of it on my face and my back, and girls liked me anyway. They just ignored it.

You even had a girlfriend so, not everything is that bad. You can always find love again.

Last but not least, you can be another person whenever you want to. How? Simply by doing things you're not doing now.

• Love
Reactions: Oozzy, Isisnefert, NodusTollens and 1 other person
Jarni

Jarni