• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

danilion

danilion

Nov 24, 2019
Hi there,

Like the title says, I want to administer my N via IV set up. I am a nurse and I do know how to set up an IV. It might be hard to put the needle in myself but I know I could do it. I have great veins. I have 2 IV set ups in my possession along with extra IV supplies like needles.

If I set the IV up with a bag of sodium chloride first, so that the N isn't going into my arm first so that I don't lose consciousness before I get a chance to finish putting the N in the IV tubing. So, I would have the sodium chloride dripping into my arm while I get the N ready. I would clamp off part of the tubing and inject the N into the tubing. Only once all of the N is in the tubing would I release the clamp. I would then let the IV flow and hopefully become unconscious quickly.

I am not sure I could drink the N because I have an issue with gagging and throwing up. I do have zofran and I plan on taking that as a regimen on the days leading up to and also as a stat dose. I know meto is ideal but I have zofran already and I saw a study on here the other day about patients using zofran with N. I know it is used in surgeries to help patients not throw up afterward. I think it is better than nothing. Plus with the IV, I wouldn't be throwing up the N because it isn't in my stomach. I also plan on fasting 24-48 hours before (I can do that).