sorararara

sorararara

not much to look at
Feb 12, 2023
i've probably ranted about this a million times now, sorry.
i'm just so fucking average, probably below average. i'm not good at anything. i suck at the skills that i have spent my entire life practicing, i'm terrible at new skills that i've recently starting working on. my personality is boring and i'm not funny. i'm fucking stupid. everything about me is so boring.
no one is ever interested in me. i'm good at interacting with people (irl) and i can engage in conversations, but it doesn't matter because apparently i'm too revolting for anyone to be interested in me in any capacity.

i want to stand out to at least one fucking person. i thought i was craving romantic attention at first, but i recently realized that i'm not.
i'm being a try-hard in all of my classes so i can at least stand out to my professors, but there's always multiple people who are just better than me. i can't even be recognized as the student who's trying way too fucking hard because no one cares.

it doesn't matter if i spend a lot of time focusing on one thing or if i throw myself into multiple things, i'm just never the best at anything i do. i'm only capable of being below average-average at best.

i just want to stand out and i think killing myself is the only way i can achieve that. most of the people in my life don't know anyone who has killed themselves, i'd stand out if i did it.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: ijustwishtodie, unsaiddes, Forever Sleep and 8 others
EvisceratedJester

EvisceratedJester

|| What Else Could I Be But a Jester ||
Oct 21, 2023