vrotka

vrotka

Nov 21, 2019
I'm waiting for my SN things to arrive, I will be ready probably in a week. This gives me time to think and possibly back out from those plans, but at this moment I just want to go.

I think I have finally reached the point where I honestly see no future for myself. And I've been falling in and out of this state for solid 5 or 6 years, I actually attempted suicide 4 years ago, but in last minutes called it off. I told my mom what I tried to do and instantly regretted backing out from it, because she only cursed at me and called me ungrateful for the things I have and that I had no reason to do that.
There's been a lot with my mom that often ended with her threatening suicide to me and/or dad. Year ago it was over me asking to be respected and called correct name (i'm trans, both of my parents eventually caught up with that and i think are ok with it). I've been relentlessly bullied since age 11 to 16 to the point I wanted to kill myself despite knowing I'm soon moving out from the hell town I lived in. I had no luck with relationships, I'm gay AND trans. Everyone I loved didn't feel the same way back.

I think I'm slowly accepting that I'm beyond saving. I cannot deal with whatever life throws at me. I see no worth in myself. The biggest thing holding me back is my parents and few friends, because I don't want to hurt them, but the noise in my brain is too overwhelming.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: OreoWellington, Hollow men, bokete and 5 others
Neverod

Neverod

>:^3
Aug 8, 2019
Thanks for sharing that in here, sounds rough.
But, hey, don't hold back because other's, you are the only one who knows what's best for you, when any person commits to any kind of relationship (friends, lovers, family or w/e) you already commited yourself to a lot of love, pain, hate, confidence, good and bad moments, you will not be guilty for hurting them if you decide to ctb eventually.