Uhm

Uhm

Jul 3, 2023
Almost anyone I think I can trust seems to be a piece of shit. I work in the telecommunications field. I work in IT, but as the company is small, I try to help in other positions. This is my first job ever, and it sucks that my first mentor threw me under the bus and almost got me fired.