• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

W

what_is_NoRMaL?

Aug 14, 2020
hi,
this is my first time posting. been lurking for a long time. so as the title says, i don't necessarily care how painful the method is, i just need it to be successful. the only thing that has been hindering me from ctb, is that i am terrified i will surive.
i have attempted several times before and i lived from them with no long term physical consequences (thankfully).
for many years, i have been reviewing all the possibile ways while also all the possible outcomes if survived. and well, to put it simple, my life is hell, but i would rather deal with the shit i got now, than deal with all the consequences that come with failing another attempt.
i have been thinking about hanging myself- i don't have to worry about anyone finding me, and because i heard how quick this is, i would assume that being alone is an advantage.
but i wanted to hear someone else's thoughts on the "what could go wrong" if i do this method. so any thoughts on those possibilities would be greatly appreciated. my only worry is surviving. i also don't have that wishy washy should i or not. i am very sure of my decision to ctb. i just need a method that will be successful. would hanging be a 100% or should i just not in case something goes wrong?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: treetop.grazer, idk1, deathbylife and 3 others
Zegers

Zegers

Enlightened
Dec 15, 2021