• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

islima

islima

Jun 12, 2020
My communication skill are shit online and in the real word. How do I get over I want to talk and engage with other people around me but I cannot bring myself into getting into a conversations. I work as an IT helpdesk technician where I meet a lot of people but I don't have anything to say tho them when I offer assistance.The conversations I mostly have are of the general work topics. I feel like I am missing out on life just because i fail to communicate with other people. This lack of communication is also affecting how I work, I have been given a two weeks notice that they are cancelling my contract due to poor performance. I wanted to go for therapy to get help but that is expensive in where I live and the salary is too little to cover that.

I got the SN packages last month, I wanted to ctb but I stopped as want to give life one last shot, if it doesn't work out I will ctb.

N.B Excuse my English.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: GravityUtilizer, Hopeindeath!, AprilsBlessings and 12 others
Deleted member 94

Deleted member 94

Wizard
Mar 24, 2018
Do you have any hobbies or interests, you will be an walking encyclopedia, in my country you can find meetups with similar interests people. This gives you practice and more practice will give you confidence. Do I make sense, you can also converse with people on discords or Reddit. I feel sorry that you lost your job.