• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

W

wontachievehappines

Looking for ctb partner
Sep 22, 2023
Does anyone have any suggestions? I'm currently a uni student but have grown so accustomed to being at home now. Running errands and other tasks seem dreadful? I've applied to countless jobs and haven't heard from a few.

Even retail jobs that I'm qualified for haven't gotten back to me. Should I try being a sugar baby? I'm not sure if I can ask that question on here but I don't know what to do

• Hugs
Reactions: sserafim and Lost in a Dream
Lost in a Dream

Lost in a Dream

He/him - Metal head
Feb 22, 2020
I wish I had a good suggestion. Only thing that might work is if you could be a game developer or web designer. Maybe an author if you can write well, but I don't have the slightest clue how to do any of that. I can write, but when it comes to publishing I'm clueless. Besides, seeing other people suffer so much has caused me to stop caring about my own success, so it's hard to find the motivation.

Do you have any motivation left? Maybe these options can work for you.

Reactions: sserafim and wontachievehappines
pollux

pollux

Knight of Infinite Resignation
May 24, 2024
Mechanical Turk, Clickworker etc.? It's very boring and doesn't pay well though; also, there has been way less tasks lately

Reactions: pilotviolin and wontachievehappines
W

wontachievehappines

Looking for ctb partner
Sep 22, 2023