nopointofliving

nopointofliving

Warrior
Apr 19, 2021
Nothing important here, I will just vent out about my empty aimless life.

Welcome to my world ladies and gentlemen! It has been a very blissful journey on earth. I like it. Of course, NOT!

I have no desires anymore. I don't care whether I achieve something or not. Probably, I can achieve something, what's the point out of that?! No point. Yeah, no point of living (my username).

I think the time has come to invest some time learning the methods deeply. I need to pick a good rope and go for it. Trust me, I'm leaving peacefully. All that I did and offered was love, I'm not ashamed of my past actions.

Believe me, I did my best. I studied hard.
I tried for jobs, I got rejected (gladly).
I was loyal in love (they abandoned me).
I tried my best to be a good daughter.
I was a good and loving friend.
I don't regret following the ethical code.
I sympathize with myself.

But

I'm done with this nonsense world.
I'm done with religious hypocrisy.
I'm done with society intolerance.
I'm done with my selfish brother.
I'm done with me having to handle everything just because I'm the ^wise^ one.
I'm done with having to work more just because I have no ^support^ or ^luck^ in this life.
I'm sorry, dear ones. I'm done!

I hope I get the courage and luck to do it in a few days. I hope I won't fail myself to do it soon. I hope I don't have to come back again here writing "I'm sorry I couldn't do it"
It's time to leave. It's time to end this nonsense. So let it be!

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Nomad7, LastLoveLetter, GentleJerk and 17 others
Mixo

Mixo

Blue
Aug 2, 2020
Okay, well I guess you're in the right place if you need support. But just know it's okay if you need to change your mind or have more time before you do anything.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: LastLoveLetter, 9BBN, Life sucks and 4 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020