A

ArtsyDrawer

Enlightened
Nov 8, 2018
These are the first words that I say to anybody who adds me on Snapchat.
Well, not exactly. You see, I've decided to do an experiment and troll a guy, and came back with strangely positive results. The more I repeated this experiment, I got more and more positive results. Emojispeak was born out of spite, but brought... good..?
Come to think of it, a lot of good things on this planet were born out of spite. The actual message is in emoji.

<waving hand>
<finger pointing left> :) <blue guy shouting>
<finger pointing right> <red question mark>

Because of how SS is structured, I cannot accurately display the message. I've actually tried, and SS's infrastructure... or something... is not receptive to emojis. I'm not a backend developer, I don't know how these things work. @Marquis could possibly explain, but unless he does this in baby-talk, it all will come into one ear and exit out of the second.

The initial idea was born out of spite, for the most part, but also a need: I don't speak Arabic, and Google Translate is... well, not bad, but not very good either. Another problem is that because of my location - Israel, A LOT of Arabs swarm me with hate messages.
"PALESTINE WILL PREVAIL! DEATH TO ISRAEL!!!! I KILL YOU AND YOUR MOTHER!!!"
My father, by the way, was never mentioned. I'd appreciate if an Arab could explain how murdering my mother would more insulting than murdering my father.
But I digress.
Certainly, blocking one is easy, but with one down, a thousand more come. I needed either a repellant or some way to make peace with them. The best way to deal with trolls, in my opinion, is to out-troll them. There are thousands of videos on youtube of people either calling scammers, or being called by scammers and fucking with them on the phone. I took it as an example.