• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

R

RoseneHuron

Withering Away
Aug 26, 2020
I'm fairly new to this level of suicidal consideration and only started using this forum recently so I was wondering if there were any other places on the internet where one could safely (relatively anyways) find someone to ctb with.

• Love
Reactions: Samsara and The end !
The end !

The end !

Jan 11, 2021
Internet is a very risky place , sometimes instead of suicidal ppl , FBI contacts you

Upvote 1
R

RoseneHuron

Withering Away
Aug 26, 2020
Internet is a very risky place , sometimes instead of suicidal ppl , FBI contacts you
Definitely possible. Just seems like this is the only place that seems even the slightest bit viable.

• Love
Reactions: The end !
Upvote 0
Makko

Makko

Iä!
Jan 17, 2021
I wouldn't be that afraid of the authorities, but you're much more likely than not to run into some bored trolls or, worst case, someone with malicious intentions.

• Love
Reactions: Meditation guide and The end !
Upvote 1
R

RoseneHuron

Withering Away
Aug 26, 2020
I wouldn't be that afraid of the authorities, but you're much more likely than not to run into some bored trolls or, worst case, someone with malicious intentions.