wastingtime

wastingtime

ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ
Aug 21, 2023
Our professors are so fucking mean to us for no reason other than to fill their own ego. i'm a dental student going into my last year now and i'm hearing clinic horror stories about how our teachers are treating us at the clinic. i was never mentally strong enough under their verbal abuse and i feel like their treatment will only push me over the edge. and not that i'll really care after dying but i'm pretty sure none of my teachers nor the school would even take any blame for it even if i were to leave a detailed note(which i am not planning on).

One time i made a small mistake in a lab class and my teacher yelled insults so loud on purpose for everybody to hear. She said things like i clearly have a mental disability or i have issues with my family at home and i shouldnt let my sad personal life affect my classes...

they keep threatening to fail us on purpose and joke about ruining our lives. they laugh because they enjoy being fucking evil for some reason. and theres nobody we can make a complaint to because our dean is literally one of those teachers as well.

i will probably update this in a few weeks after seeing how it actually goes but the glimpse ive gotten from shadowing and hearing what others go through, it's not looking very bright for me. at least i'd finally have a good excuse to stop chickening out of CTB

• Wow
  • Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: SexyIncél, Ambivalent1, NumbItAll and 1 other person
Szinuus

Szinuus

I see the bus...I can almost see it
Aug 19, 2022