forgettenloner

forgettenloner

Jan 11, 2020
Hello.

I am a Canadian university student. I am more or less full on avoided/ostracized by my peers here and am in my final year to but it succinctly and bluntly.
This was my definining moment in life, and i spent it alone and it took my "curiousness" to a deep, deep seeded desire. I want to off myself.

Do you guys have friends? partners?

I am as loner as it gets. 0 friends IRL. I used to be out going with more "friends", but, here i am lol.

What about yall?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: exhausted, mediocre, nw7 and 7 others
BPD Barbie

BPD Barbie

Visionary
Dec 1, 2019
I cut most of my friends and family off as I felt its easier for them when I die. Also, sometimes, talking to people feels overwhelming when I can't process my own thoughts and emotions, so I feel often it's better for me to be alone. When I do communicate, it's on my terms and when I feel like I am able to. This place has helped me feel less alone though.

• Hugs
Reactions: Journeytoletgo, mediocre, Natasha and 4 others
forgettenloner

forgettenloner

Jan 11, 2020
I cut most of my friends and family off as I felt its easier for them when I die. Also, sometimes, talking to people feels overwhelming when I can't process my own thoughts and emotions, so I feel often it's better for me to be alone. When I do communicate, it's on my terms and when I feel like I am able to. This place has helped me feel less alone though.

I am hoping to gain similiar companionship being on here. I cut all mine off too, but more-so because I was their 'punching bag'.

• Hugs
Reactions: mediocre, Nemeshisu, MysticPerception and 2 others
TheDevilsAngel

TheDevilsAngel

LetMeFree
Apr 22, 2019